Area Of Coverage

Home 9 About Brenu 9 Area of coverage

The action targets two sub regions in Northern Uganda (NU) namely, Lango and Teso sub regions. In Lango the action focuses on five districts i.e. Dokolo, Amolatar, Apac, Otuke and Kwania, while in Teso the target districts are two i.e. Amuria and Kapelebyong, making a total of 7 target districts.

coverage map